Logo of City of Powell River
City HallMayor & CouncilMayor & Council Contact Info

Mayor and Councillor Directory

Mayor Dave Formosa

604-483-1065
dformosa@powellriver.ca

5383 Hemlock Street
Powell River, BC; V8A 0T7

Biography

Councillor CaroleAnn Leishman


cleishman@powellriver.ca

Biography

Councillor Rob Southcott

Cell: 604-414-8910
Home: 604-485-4123
rsouthcott@powellriver.ca

3852 Gordon Avenue
Powell River, BC; V8A 2T5

Biography

Councillor Maggie Hathaway

Home: 604-485-5087
mhathaway@powellriver.ca

4354 Marine Avenue
Powell River, BC; V8A 2J8

Biography

Councillor Jim Palm

Cell: 604-414-5960
Home: 604-485-9335
jpalm@powellriver.ca

7127 Ladner Street
Powell River, BC; V8A 5G1

Biography

Councillor Cindy Elliott

604-223-0054
celliott@powellriver.ca

#2 - 6730 Cranberry Street
Powell River, BC; V8A 3Z4

Biography

Councillor George Doubt

604-414-9383gdoubt@powellriver.ca

6413 Sutherland AvenuePowell River BC V8A 4W5

Biography